Our Board:

Kory Hunter

Renasant Bank, Chair

Jeff Moore

Phelps Dunbar, Chair-Elect

Bentley Nolan

Nolan Brothers Motors, Secretary-Treasurer

Tyler Basil

BNA Bank, Past Chair

Stacy Crowley

Renasant Bank

Brandi Abbott

First American National Bank

Ormella Cummings

North Mississippi Health Services

Carrie Coggins

CASA (Court-Appointed Special Advocates) of NEMS

Jennie Bradford Curlee

Tupelo Convention & Visitors Bureau

Liz Cummings

Pharmacy & Healthcare Solutions

Neal McCoy

Tupelo Convention & Visitors Bureau

Cathy Fitzpatrick

Renasant Bank

Stewart McMillan

CREATE Foundation

Beth Harrison

Toyota Mississippi

Charlotte Pratt

Cadence Bank

Mitzi Presley

Monroe County Tax Assessor

Jimma Smith

Millcreek of Pontotoc

Debra Strawbridge

Amory Housing Authority

David Wilson

North Mississippi Medical Center

Eddie Wright

Nail McKinney

Check out our board portal: